Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Good service and repair dept., the service representative Nicole who I normally work with for service to my vehicle is a very friendly and pleasant individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service department was able to get me in and out quick no issues at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Always quick and easy to work with , work done right and never a hassle to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The front desk people are great. Dan was super supportive after they figured out what was wrong with my jeep. Her went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Your dealership has a very good team assembled, everyone is good at their job, is friendly, approachable, and everyone is eager to do their job. I will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Such a wonderful dealership with great service. Definitely enjoyed the fast and easy check-in and check-out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Overall, excellent service, courteous staff, and very respectful of me and my time. On point with the service that I requested, and the service that I have scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Nicole has always been very kind and professional and always follows up to check how the service check went. She really cares about the customer and the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Good service good service good service good services good service good service good service good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Very polite and good service. Also kind we need more peoples like them. Excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Thank you for the scheduled car inspection. I was in and out within an hour. Everything went well. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Please write at least 15 words about this dealership. Everyone is nice & have been helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very good communication and excellent work performance on the customers vehicle with outstanding background information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I was very happy your Dealership took me on the spot, as I just showed up for a State Inspection and was taken right in...That rarely happens anywhere nowadays...Great Team and Great Service, keep up the good work...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great visit! Appointment was easy to schedule online and the service representative kept me updated throughout the visit. I even got a video of the maintenance team doing the multi-point inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake is clean and organized. The staff is receptive to phone calls and the shuttle, if necessary, gets you where you want to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I had dropped off my Jeep to find out why my check engine light came on. After several hours she gave me a call to let me know what the technician found. Unfortunately there was a part they had to order to fix the issue. I asked about a loaner, as I did not have another vehicle. She not only was able to get me one, but we tentatively had the loaner for 10 days, which was a couple of days longer than the expected delivery date of the part. Luckily, the part came in early and had my Jeep fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very accommodating. They were very friendly and eager to assist me since this was my first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Always a quick and easy coming here. Staff is always very helpful and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Be less expensive next time. However, Nicole was very patient with my irritation. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Brought all my cars from here. Go see Winifred)Tony, he will get you right every time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Haley was awesome. Made my experience so smooth great customer service,and personality. Very helpful and responsive whenever I had a question. The drive to the dealership was far but the customer service made it worth I would definitely comeback again thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I was pleased with the service on my truck and, friendly service as well. Thank!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service center associate was just great to work with. She really went the mile and I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Work was done promptly. There was no non-manufacturer’s recommended services pushed be the dealership as so many do these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Excellent customer service was provided. The wait time was great. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Wonderful employees! The service department has worked me in on necessary repairs as I travel a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Nicole is always wonderful. She is kind, her customer service is great and I look forward to her nail designs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Miss Haley es the This Haley is the best person for customer service and explaining things. Thanks to her I was able to have my inspection seal without having to waste time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I really love the people there they are really nice there and they are always there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very nice and the service was awesome and fast and the lot was clean and organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Prompt service...informed of findings and recommendations for my vehicle. Very professional each time I had service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Ken was excellent. He's very professional, kind, and was very knowledgeable of the information need. Ken you ROCK 👊🏿

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I’m pleased so far with my experience at this dealership! Angela and Jennifer in the service department have been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Excellent service, gave us the first available appointment slot within 1 hour of us making the phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The staff was very pleasant. Though one of mis car’s problems was not solved, over all the repairs were will done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The service was prompt. The service agent was professional and found me a coupon which I very much appreciated. She was also thorough in her descriptions of what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I was very pleased with my service. I will be using Southern Crysler for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The service center and the technicians a very friendly and let me know what they did to my vehicle through video. I thought that was a great way of showing me what was done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I am ver pleased with the service I received. The Service Advisor was very responsive and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

They got me in and out in a good time and got alerts when they were checking out my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

A very attentative and friendly dealership. I have referred several of friends there to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I was impressed with the way the service department is set up. Having several check in stations made the process easier. My oil change went smoothly and I even received a video of the inspection process. I will definitely be back for future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Nicole was very professional. As a former Mercedes-Benz service advisor, I speak with certainty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The team is always friendly and trustworthy despite being very busy. The Quality is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Always easy to drop off for servicing and pick up the next day!! Representatives are prompt to greet and call you with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Love this place great atmosphere, great people. Service was great and didn’t take as long as most other places. I can usually always get an appointment pretty quickly! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I was amazed by how fast I was able to get an appointment for my State Inspection being I called one day prior. Everyone was so polite and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

While I did text vid about work done, which is very nice, hadn’t seen that touch before: it was suggested during the vid I should replace my engine air filter, which I would have called and authorized my service rep to do. When I picked up the car, didnt watch the vid text until hours later. I am certainly not going to back to you for that minor job so soon: I will do it or have someone else do it(maybe another Jeep dealership , ergo, you have just left money on the table. I KNOW in these trying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They answer the phone unlike the other dodge dealerships. Called and kept me informed and got my truck back to me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very pleasant people to deal with. My jeep was serviced at the appointment time and was out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Is my first time at this point I got a good service , good presentation ,and great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Made appointment, kept appointment, performed oil change and tire rotation as scheduled, and did this with friendly customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Thank you very much Iam always impressed with your personal n the the outstanding job they all perform !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Getting an appointment was easy. Haley took great care of my truck and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I would highly recommend going to this dealership! I worked with TJ in finance & he was very helpful. Great experience 10/10 would recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I worked with TJ in finance & he was very helpful! I would highly recommend going to this dealership & working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The staff was prompt, efficient, and friendly. The wait time was minimal. I would recommend this place to any Jeep owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thankful for the team. John and TJ were a great pair. The experience was as painless as can be expected when purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Outstanding customer service and work done on the car. Ms. Haley was wonderful she did an amazing job with communication. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

This dealership was helpful in helping me to get the vehicle of my choosing quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

They were very professional and respectful,plus they get you in and out of the mechanics shop really fast for what i needed done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Southern made my appointment and kept to the scheduled time for my oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The service department is very courteous and the main reason that I am pleased to have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very happy with the purchasing process at Southern CDJR Chesapeake. Everything that could be arranged ahead of our visit was ready upon arrival. Thanks to John Holland, our sales rep for helping us to locate our awesome new RAM with all the features for which we were looking. John kept us apprised of the choices available both by phone and email until finding just the right RAM 1500. We were shopping for a particular combination of options and not overly concerned with the appearance. Afterall, it's a truck. What a pleasant surprise to love the look of the night edition ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Sales person was awesome to work with. So was the General Manager. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great job thanks for your service,Thanks for the snacks the hospitality and the professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Everything was wonderful. The staff were very nice and considerate. Plan on conducting business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had a wonderful experience today with Kenneth Bell and Jeff McLawhorn. With my imperfect credit, I was still able to get the vehicle of my choosing. Please come and check them out.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Cameron and Ken were very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The service I received was great. The attendance was very helpful and provided the service needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great Experience with the team, Ken and TJ as well as Jeff and Aerial. Thanks for the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Always fast and courteous service. Will definitely recommend this dealer to others. Always satisfied with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Easy booking and great service with flexible schedule! Saturday appointments make it super easy to be able to get in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Nicole continues to provide outstanding customer service. She is a true professional and is a value added member of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Excellent customer service which they keep the customer well informed of their mechanical issues before they perform any repairs as well as give expert advice. They return your car clean and expeditious I would highly recommend them as well as make them my “Car Doctor”.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good experience, very friendly staff, thank you to everyone in the place (Original) Muy buena esperiencia el personal muy amable gracias a todos en el lugar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great experience buying my car from you and be helped by the people at the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

There hasn’t been a time I have been inside this store and I haven’t left without feeling like I just got a good deal. They have always taken great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great team, very nice and worked with me very well. Could not ask for a better team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

My car is running smooth again but my engine came back on as soon as I got on the interstate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

They did a wonderful job fixing my jeep, an did inspection with new sticker on My windshield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service and friendly staff , clean lounge area and quick check out , didn’t wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The service team is cordial and friendly. The facilities are clean and being able to connect to the internet to work is definitely a plus. Yes, and you can count on the service technicians/mechanics to do a top notch job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I really enjoyed watching the video with the mechanic explaining what he performed on my vehicle. I love how Ms. More greeted me and explained the problems on.my vehicle that I didn't understand .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

It’s ok. Work done on time. No issues with anything. No other words necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Quick and easy, I’ll be back. Thank you for repairing it correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Service was great and they took very good care of my vehicle. I’m a very satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The service was great! They got the job done in great time which worked out perfectly for me. Thank you for a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very professional, clean and inviting environment. Listen intently and offered great information and insight. Went above and beyond to help answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

They look to find anything to charge you for when there isn’t anything wrong with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great service center not a too long of a wait . Had to order parts did understand that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everyone was friendly and polite. Thank you all for your time and great service, everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The dealership is full of friendly staff who communicate effectively. I am always happy with my service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Service was very detailed and I loved the video to update me on what they checked. Customer service was super helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great dealer I am very happy with all the employees was treated with great kindness and they were very professional will be doing all my future business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Helpful with providing information. Ashley, Nicole, & Ty had great communication regarding my repair needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Love that they always go above and beyond to make sure my experience is a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They are always friendly. I get everything done at this dealership. Always up front about costs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

What an experience that we had today. We met with Mr. Chris T and in between our waiting. We had the pleasure of meeting new staff. A honest man who cares about the people, with great power comes great responsibility, he will always make sure you get the best possible outcome. Paul has been a great help. I recommend this dealership 20X Over. John B, is a great asset to this team here at Southern, these are the guys that you want to come see ! Very clean, very accommodating. I recommend this everyone who needs a trusty dealership that is ...


Leave Us A Review